A | B | C | D | E | H | I | K | L | M | P | R | S | Show All |

Meredith Appelbaum   Student Services Manager
Dafna Baldwin   Assistant to the Director
Jane Bessin   Director of Development
Deborah Carvalho   Director of Administration
Katie DuPlessis   Program Manager - Public Policy Program
Anne Ehlinger   Administrator, SCID
Ward Hanson   SIEPR Policy Forum Director
Nicholas Hope   Director, China Program, Stanford Center for International Development
Shuye Huan   Director, Training Program and Assistant Director, China Program
Gabe Ishida   Finance and HR Associate
Shehnaz Khan   Sponsored Project Administrator
Jessica Leino   Deputy Director, Stanford Center for International Development
Moumie Maoulidi   Research Manager
Grant Miller   Director, Stanford Center for International Development
Ellen Moore   Director of Events
George Morgan   Technical Project Manager
Hector Murguia   SIEPR Receptionist/Administrative Associate
 Ben Murphy   Conference Services Coordinator
Michael Parievsky   System Administrator
Marian Perez   Administrative Project Manager/Sponsored Research Associate
Karen Prindle   Assistant Director for Finance and HR
 Rossannah Reeves   Administrative Associate
Gregory Rosston   Deputy Director of SIEPR and Public Policy Director
Anna Schuessler   Student Services Specialist
 Anne Shor   Computing Info Systems Analyst
Geraldine Solon   Administrative Associate, SCID